Kontakty

ZD Bohuňovice s.r.o.

Sídlo společnosti:
V Drahách 648
Bohuňovice
783 14


IČO: 60320818
DIČ: CZ60320818

 

Jméno Funkce E-mail Telefon
zdbohunovice@zdbohunovice.cz Tel: 585 389 354
Fax: 585 389 351
Ing. Hampl Miroslav ředitel
jednatel
hampl@zdbohunovice.cz 602 761 831
Ing. Malaska Rudolf agronom
jednatel
malaska@zdbohunovice.cz 602 761 829
Ing. Fryčák Václav agronom frycak@zdbohunovice.cz 602 735 064
Ing. Pur Miroslav ekonom
jednatel
pur@zdbohunovice.cz
pur.miroslav@quick.cz
pur.mir@seznam.cz
602 761 830
Ing. Benýšek Vladimír zootechnik,
předseda dozorčí rady
benysek@zdbohunovice.cz 721 637 670
Benešl Miloslav mechanizátor benesl@zdbohunovice.cz 725 825 222
Kalina Jindřich nákupčí kalina@zdbohunovice.cz 607 607 301
Kostka Petr skladník kostka@zdbohunovice.cz 606 931 217
Paštěková Milena mzdová účtárna pastekova@zdbohunovice.cz 720 975 991
Malasková Danuše evidence půdy malaskova@zdbohunovice.cz 585 389 354
Kalinová Milada finanční účtárna kalinova@zdbohunovice.cz 585 389 354
Hanušová Ivana pokladna, fakturace hanusova@zdbohunovice.cz 585 389 354
Hrušková Jitka
Kostková Marie
váha, tel. ústředna vaha@zdbohunovice.cz 585 389 354